Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1094958

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код REB710 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sunblock. I sunburn very easily and this is very protective and smells good too. Love that it's safe for the whole family.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

didn't like

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to clump up and fall off my toothbrush and inevitably land on my clothes!! Just a different texture; switched to Toms now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it doesn't smell so strong like regular hairsprays. I have very long hair and this works very well keeping everything in place all day! Also use it on my daughters' hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat big capsules, but not hard to swallow. Great combo of D and Calcium.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting green tea!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and like the benefit of the bioflavinoids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

for my daughter

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter uses this and it has helped keep the redness under control better. She still gets pimples, but nothing is going to take care of this part of hormones and her life. But it does certainly help reduce the redness and keep things under control.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No fish burps!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome product!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this; noticeable difference in my face. Smooth, wrinkles seem less after using this for quite awhile. Not oily (I have oily skin). Light, very nice smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very nice

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not oily at all. Very light and absorbs nicely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice capsules with powdered filling. Easy to swallow and work better than other brands for me I feel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives