Reviewer1094096

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUL710 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice light lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very light lotion. Use it on my body and my face. I like that it does not smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting oil!

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great, does not have a strong fish taste and is has a 'purity guaranteed' on the label. Have been using it for 5 years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice slices

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and in ginger cheesecake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and natural. Use them as candy and as bits in ginger cheesecake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice natural balm

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This one does not overwhelm you with flavor or smell, very nice!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best chocolates ever

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives