Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1094096

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUL710 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems to be one of the fattier lotions Aubrey makes, which is great for my hands! Unscented is great for the whole body and face but my hands need a bit more and this one has whatever my hands like!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great natural product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as expected and no bad ingredients in it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

makes very nice pancakes

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

they work

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives