Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1085359

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ONI174 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product really works!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown spots are just about gone in just under a month. Love the product. Iherb has the best prices around and excellent products. Thank you Iherb. SW from Tn

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY FOR YOU. I ORDERED ONE BOTTLE AND DIDN'T WANT TO RUN OUT SO I ORDERED TWO MORE BOTTLES.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good at a very great price. I will order again. SW from Tn

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NAVITAS NATRALS CACAO

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I MIX THIS WITH TRAIL MIX OR MIXED NUTS ITS VERY TASTY AND SO YUMMY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I will be ordering again!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins helped with much needed energy,excellent product at an excellent price SW from TN

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved the NuNatruals NuStevia powder!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Great product at a great price,I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

avalon organics,coQ10

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product,very effective, I highly recomend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NATRAL FACTORS WHEY

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MILK THISTLE ADVANTAGE

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives