Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1082429

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SIS162 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

silver

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like having the sprayer for easy administering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream on a whim, and I love it! It's got fabulous ingredients, is smooth, and smells delicious. It's great on my skin, and very effective in healing rough patches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bronner's soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! Thankfully it was shipped in a plastic bag, because it did leak a little on it's way to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

prenatal

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Hand & Body Lotion, 7fl oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy-ness in a tube! I love this product! Fabuluos ingredients, wonderfull smoothness, and a totally delicious scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kids multi

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son finds the fruit flavor too strong, and the pellet too large. I've tried dissolving in water or rice milk, though it didn't dissolve fully.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cal-mag

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the contents, though bummed that the goods are encapsulated in GELATIN. They could just as easily be in greatly preferred veggie caps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives