Reviewer1079408

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIL921 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Useful for EBV.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the 300 mg capsule but these work too. Proven activity against EBV.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as Good as Ancient Minerals.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the price but not the product. My muscles noticeably feel less stiff and achy when I use the Ancient Minerals product and I did not get that sensation with this at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle at High Doses.

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to take Vitamin C without the urinary irritation from regular ascorbic acid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Quality and Price.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is important for most with hypothyroidism to take a good form of Vitamin A (not beta-carotene) as many are deficient and cannot convert well. I am satisfied with this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Blood Sugar Control.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a possibly safer form of chromium to help with high blood sugar along with a low sugar diet. So far so good but I do wish there was a 100 mcg version.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex with active folate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone on long term antibiotic therapy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Immune Booster.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of medicinal mushrooms to help boost immunity

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you mix it with Liposomal Vitamin C, it takes the bitterness away!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Blend.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to kill two birds with one stone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives