Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1073146

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CAR188 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me more energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I'm in a better mood and sleep better. I think it's due to this supplement. Would definitely recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it because the bulk loose powder was not available, which is much cheaper. I don't get the same effect as I do from the bulk powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes me feel jittery

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this product when I feel like a bug is coming on and seems to work great. Great to alleviate cold symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy and seems to stimulate sexual drive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much, just wish it was available in a larger size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives