Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1072897

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TOV274 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I didn't like it. But I can see why others do.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is definitely a matter of taste. While I can see why somebody will love it, I myself just can't... I've tried, but to me it strongly resembles some kind of brown cheese which I just can't stand. :/ On a positive note, I do use it alot in cooking. It works great there and I doesn't particulary notice the taste. It's just butterish. Also; it is organic! I'm really really happy that the variety of organic products is widening and is available for international customers. Especially one like this. :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting mix of ingredients and flavors, quite a strong sweet taste in there (probably because of the carrots, like someone else mentioned). Anyway, I like it quite a lot, and usually eat it straight out of the jar!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best packaged cookies ever? ...Probably!

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My goodness, these are fabulous. So soft, moist and incredibly delicious! The ONLY thing that I could think of that is a bit on the downside, is the fact that in my opinion, they're a bit too sweet. But I think that's a preference, considering the great reviews and ratings these cookies have. I love them nonetheless. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My new favourite flour!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yay! Chia seeds!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another quality product from Navitas Naturals. I notice that it gives me a lot of energy, keeps me full for quite a while and helps improving my digestion. Love these little seeds!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dried gojiberries I have ever tried. They are so juicy and full of flavour. If you're planning to buy gojiberries but are unsure of which brand, let it be these ones! Trust me; you will not be disappointed! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This tastes...

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious! I just want to eat it all up while applying x) It's a great lipgloss though, with good & safe ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this cream!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite lotion creams. It leaves my skin super soft and beautiful, without drying it out. Smells great too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is quality

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with the spices from Simply Organic. This pepper is as aromatic and fresh all all the others I have purchased from this company. Warmly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hooray for Lundberg!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best rice blends (or just rice) I have ever tasted. This is a fantastic product, and I will continue buying quality rice from this company because they are the simply the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic flour.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and rich in taste - quality product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives