Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1068207

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOZ017 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good, natural tasting lollypops

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lollypops are free from concervatives, organic and the perfect choice for you and your kids. They really taste of what they promise. I would really recommend these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste WONDERFUL! Filled with "the good stuff", these bars taste like they sound. Oats and chocolate, it reminds me of brownies both in taste and texture. Good choice for a snack or when you have a craving for something sweet. My favorite by far!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely 100% lovely!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sweetner with caramel taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely snack

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 2year old loves these

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Greit Cherry a little hard

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A little to hard, but great taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but equal to glutenpasta

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mild taste

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars have a very mild taste og nuts and dates. The blueberry gets a bit lost in the other flavors. It tastes good, but these are not my favorite.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good lipbalm

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives