Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1066838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COB385 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spry Gum

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum. It is like brushing your teeth by chewing it. Spry gum taste good -- all flavors are great! I am tickled to have an actual healthful gum which won't contribute to dental decay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this oil. It taste very good and worked well for the roux in my gumbo. Other than cooking I have used it on my skin as well as to soften some rough spots.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Naturtint

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair tint. It covers well and seems more gentle on my scalp than others tints.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives