Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1066838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COB385 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this delicious tea that doesn't even taste like peach to me, but it is almost an addicting tea. It just sets well withl my senses/smell & taste. Okay, it acts in a useful detoxifying tea as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives