Reviewer1066838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COB385 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Flo Health, Retinol A

Posted on May 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because it smooths the skin making it more supple. Just make sure not to apply it too close to the eyes because that can create swollen eyelids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aqua Flora, Candida Hi Potency 9

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product which attacks all nine strains of candida like none of the others!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol, ALA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms,lly in Royal Jelly in Honey

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I eat this honey because of its medicinal effect, but most of the time I just use it as a moisturizing facial mask & as a skin healing agent. Seems to do the trick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Natural, DIM

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of DIM, and I trust that it is helpful as a preventive to ward off breast cancer. My Holistic doctor recommended this product for me & says to take one a day for the rest of my life.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Derma E, Psorzema Creme

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. It is not a cure all for whatever is going on with me, but it sure makes a difference in my treatment. Very excellent price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Vibrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I count on it for a daily veggie supplement & for its billions of probiotic cultures in one small scoop. The taste is neutral and the texture is smooth. I am delighted to have so much help in a scoop.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life B-6

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with this veggie form of B-6. It does the trick and is a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Olympian Labs, Inc., Vinpocetine

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking vinpocetine for months now. I know that this has helped me with my mental accuity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bluebonnet Nutrition Magnesium Plus B-6

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality of magnesium, & I am pleased to find one with the B-6 I need.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Organic Lotion Patchouli Lime

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic is key for me, and this lotion is without toxins. Love the spicy scent and the way the lotion applies and feels to the skin. It absorbs nicely for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives