Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1066838

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COB385 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Flo Health, Retinol A

Posted on May 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because it smooths the skin making it more supple. Just make sure not to apply it too close to the eyes because that can create swollen eyelids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aqua Flora, Candida Hi Potency 9

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product which attacks all nine strains of candida like none of the others!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol, ALA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Natural, DIM

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of DIM, and I trust that it is helpful as a preventive to ward off breast cancer. My Holistic doctor recommended this product for me & says to take one a day for the rest of my life.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms,lly in Royal Jelly in Honey

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I eat this honey because of its medicinal effect, but most of the time I just use it as a moisturizing facial mask & as a skin healing agent. Seems to do the trick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Derma E, Psorzema Creme

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. It is not a cure all for whatever is going on with me, but it sure makes a difference in my treatment. Very excellent price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Vibrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I count on it for a daily veggie supplement & for its billions of probiotic cultures in one small scoop. The taste is neutral and the texture is smooth. I am delighted to have so much help in a scoop.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fountain of Youth Technologies Doctor's Growth Hormone

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love using this gel cream for my skin. I believe that it is making a difference for my skin. It is a very moisturizing gel cream.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Formulas, BroccoMax

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband, but he hasn't begun use of it just yet. It is suppose to act as an antioxidant and protect against free radical damage. Jarrow is a good label.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with enzymes and probiotics has helped clear candida. I do a candida cleanse twice annually & really like the ingredients of this product. It is loaded with great herbs for this purpose.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature' Way, Kelp

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This kelp seems to support my thyroid levels for health. So, I will continue supplementing with this kelp.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives