Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1062430

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WOM920 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this flour!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the most delicious banana bread with this flour. I was skeptical of flour other than my standard whole wheat, but it was silly to be. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes delicious banana bread

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's doing what I bought it for, but it's high quality product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Vinegar

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vinegar is very nice. I am taking a tablespoon of it in the morning, evening and at night to help cleanse my system and the flavor is one of the better apple cider vinegar I've tried. It looks like it's been filtered, since there aren't any apple solids in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this chocolate!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love making hot cocoa with this (I try not too heat too much so it's still raw)! The chocolate flavor is smooth and well balanced. Premium stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This amaranth makes a very good porridge for breakfast. I'm looking forward to using it in some of the recipes from the Thrive Diet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time buying this flavor of Vega, and I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious. Putting it on most anything savory.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting nutritional yeast. I made a stellar mock Alfredo sauce with spinach and was practically licking the bowl after I finished the pasta.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives