Reviewer1061606

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUM712 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good but expensive

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess you get what you pay for. This stuff is quite pricey, but it is one of the few if not the only "raw" form of b-vitamins - like that part. My chiropractor/wellness physician likes this brand for that reason.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shaving cream because a little goes a long way. When you put it on , it's almost invisible, but it forms an excellent protective barrier between you and the razor that doesn't wash off immediately. Leaves skin feeling silky smooth and moisturized after rinsing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr. Bronner's pure castile soap b/c it has all organic ingredients and authentic scent from lavender that smells great instead of artificial fragrance! You can pronounce all the ingredients on the bottle! No parabens either! My husband usually doesn't give a hoot what he washes with. I bought this for myself, but I have noticed he goes out of his way to use my Dr. Bronner's. When I asked him why he said he felt cleaner than he does when he uses traditional body washes. Iherb offers an unbeatable price on this, too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This brand was recommended by our chiropractor. I especially like that it comes in liquid form so that I can sneak it into my 2-year-old's chocolate rice milk. He won't take anything directly that he thinks I want him to have, even if it tastes. I learned that with elderberry lozenges!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband to increase compliance b/c he only has to take it once per day. Like that it is food-based.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient, but takes more than it says to get it sweet!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The serving size is 7 drops and it takes more like 3 times that amount to get any noticeable sweet taste. Like that it comes in liquid form with a dropper

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the formula

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because my chiropractor/wellness physician loves the New Chapter brand products and highly recommends them. Wish the niacin was in the form of nicotinic acid instead of niacinamide and wish it was also yeast-free.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Citronella Oil.

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal for the money and definitely smells like citronella as you would expect! I bought it to mix into a base lotion with eucalyptus to use as a natural bug repellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Troublesome to take

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because it was recommended by my chiropractor/wellness physician. I don't take this everyday because it is not a very quick process - has to be mixed with a beverage. I also like to mix things into a bottle of water, which can't be done directly. Would be more helpful if it was in separate one-dose pourable packs. Also, I think it gives me diarrhea, but I guess that means you are getting your magnesium!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yuck!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So I guess this is good for you, but it tastes awful - like powdered broccoli! Also it does not mix very well. Got it because it is highly recommended by my chiropractor/wellness physician - he believes it is high quality because its ingredients are freeze-dried to preserve nutrients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives