Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1060755

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MES558 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Solgar-Folate-as-Metafolin-400-mcg-100-Tablets

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having an intigrative GP, I was made aware of a genetic deficiance and inadequate MTHFR thus inadequate Homocysteine which prevents fatigue. Solgar, Folate 800mcg corrects this imbalance but it has not always been in stock! Thus I take 2x400mcg per day and will likely continue for the forseeable future. Thanks for receiving this important message

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

An important substitute for CoQ10

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 does not become Ubgiquinol easily as we age, so this is an important help now. I can't say how well it is working as I am on many new things of late. I am just glad it is available!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is highly recommended by my doctor for older people who can't use COQ10 as it is an evolved form for the body to use for the effect desired from COQ10

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I understand this to be nature's champion free-radical scavenger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor's Best, Best L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 90

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to tell, but the product is easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vit D is a must for those who are trying to avoid melenoma

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

to soon to tell much

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are doing the job at a reasonable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon the tell much about this product but I am glad to have Melatonin available now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Solgar, Folate Metafolin Folic Acid, 800 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin, Double Strength, 5000 mcg, 60 Sublingual Tablets

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While it is difficult to tell for sure in a context of other supplements, I believe these are working very well. My last order included some for friends, upon my recommendation. Thanks, Paul Blythe

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives