Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1057924

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TON621 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great stuff

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for mucous membranes and irritable bladder from over acid foods

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for adrenals

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helpful for my asthma attacks, works with vit c !

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for relaxing , focus and sleep

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband cant get enough of these and hes not used to raw foods

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

magtein

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it got my attention when I saw adds for the new magnesium so I wanted to try it. Ive taken this on and off but had the impression that once it gets in your blood it works really well. I had to lecture for a workshop and I was amazing on this!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good mild flavor

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and works well for coffee enemas!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength, forget "nows" version, my last purchase, waste of money. This works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sinus pressure etc

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with liver congestion

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

borage

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works to help my eczema go away

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

seems to work just fine

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used it alot yet, but so far im happy with it. i am just gluten sensitive but have noticed an improvement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great deal

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bigger than I thought but i like it. it will likely start to collect oils from teas probably but Im hoping I can clean it without breaking it. great deal!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives