Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1057406

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIN366 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

natural colour

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine, nice and moist

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

overwhelming smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other reviewers - I find the smell of this product some what over powering so have given it to a friend who says that the smell is a small price to pay for the good results she gets!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

easy to take

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave to soak in water over night & take first thing in morning with lemon juice!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

easy to use

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having finished one bottle (approx 7 wks)I find it has made little difference to my hot flashes, but I will buy another & give it more time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent servce

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Does not taste of coconut at all! Has a good full flavour that can be used for salad dressings instead of lemons!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third one. good price - good toothbrush.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Tea

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the taste of this tea. Buy a pkt most times I place an order with Iheb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

silica 500

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell! Hope it strenghens my splitting nails.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lavender based cream has better scent

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second purchase...but will order the Lavender based cream next order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

dissapointing

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still have the heartburn & I am half way through product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

dissapointing

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No flavour at all (supposedly extra dark roast) Would not mix with milk at all! Tried hard to like it but ended up chucking it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fragrance dissapointing

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as fragrant as Blue Pearl, Patchouli

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives