Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1056396

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOL023 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing product!!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly does what it says!! really makes me feel focused & relaxed! with a real peacefulness inside! gets results straight away & helps me to get really good sleep at night! i highly recommend this herbal tonic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely amazing product!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mushroom sciences reishi is an extremely powerful product! feeling so centred and calm & stress free it's truly unbelievable! noticed my life changing considerably whilst taking this reishi over a considerable amount of time! balanced, focused & very peaceful! I highly recommend this product! 10/10

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing tea!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting tea, great energizer in mornings & really relaxing in the evening. Most powerful herbal tea bags I have ever used! All ready ordered another box!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very affective!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with this product subtle but powerful formula, very relaxing & calming, helps me to regain my natural flow of energy & zest for life! Great stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent balancing mushroom extract, you have to have Patience with this product to reap the benefits as all mushroom extract take a while before you feel them working, even though they are working on you internally Will definitely buy again! and highly recommend it! thank you for making available Iherb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful tonic!

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! after taking for a while I really feel my energy coming back after recovering from a serious illness! I am very thankful to Iherb for stocking this product & to dragon herbs for creating it! Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really appreciate this herb, brings balance & clarity to my life & helps bring my natural essence out!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Get great results with this herb! really helps build my natural energy up and give me focus!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful tonic herb!!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that gets results, very energising & balancing! highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mr molloy

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product fast despatch & delivery very pleased

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great zero glycemic sweetner

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product,great zero glycemic sweetner, brillant price, superfast delivery to UK. thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives