Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1052383

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIK320 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste and organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find organic raw unsalted sunflower seeds in local stores at a reasonable price. These are smaller than most but taste great. Raw is much better for you than dry roasted/salted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty source of vegan protein

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of most kinds of soy as it's often over processed, tastes bad, or has other issues. But these are versatile and tasty even right out of the bag. They work well mixed in with other things too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste as good as any

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are cheaper than in specialty stores but taste about the same as most.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It doesn't taste THAT bad.

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After all the negative reviews here I almost didn't try this product but I'm glad I did. I'm guessing most of the negative reviewers are used to the sweetened artificial highly processed strawberry flavored protein drinks with dozens of hard to pronounce ingredients. This is just raw hemp protein and it tastes like it. No sugar, no fake flavors, and all the good stuff hasn't been processed and refined out. Anyone who's used to fiber supplement drinks, like psyllium, probably won't be too surprised by this organic hemp protein. And, unlike those fiber supplements, you also get a decent amount of relatively complete protein with this. For those who can't, or shouldn't, be consuming whey, it's especially attractive. It mostly mixes fairly well with plain water and the flavor is rather grassy/earthy/nutty. If you don't keep it stirred up there is some gritty stuff at the bottom of the glass but that's probably a good bit of the fiber. I'm not sure it's possible to make a creamy smooth tasty high-fiber powdered drink that dissolves instantly. The very nature of fiber is it doesn't readily dissolve in water. I plan to buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Overpriced but tasty and organic

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find high quality tasty organic trail mix. This is all of those, I just wish it wasn't 2+ time the price per pound compared to equally tasty non-organic trail mix. It's also, as reported by others, mostly raisins and sunflower seeds. I haven't priced it out but I suspect you could buy most of the ingredients individually and make your own for significantly less than the ten-ish dollars a pound you pay for this as both organic raisins and organic sunflower seeds are relatively cheap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The two main reasons most take this are to lower cholesterol and/or prostate issues. I won't know about the first until my next blood test or two (I would suggest others get their cholesterol checked and, if this isn't helping, consider stopping and using other treatment). And it hasn't helped urination issues so far after a few weeks. Don't panic, but I'm also wondering if it lowered my libido (which is also a side effect of some other prostate supplements/drugs).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure these do much good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanse and Flush products are highly controversial and, short of acting as a mild laxative, I'm not sure these do much else. Most would probably be better off with a fiber supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty and better price than local organic coconut

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good deal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A nicer way than mixing bulk psyllium with water or juice

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take at least 2 to get much benefit, and it's an expensive way to get psyllium per gram, but they do work and are nicer than making a mess of a glass and spoon and having to swallow the psyllium itself. They're also more convenient than bulk psyllium for travel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives