Reviewer1050707

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PAZ821 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps recovery & sleep

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worth the use for the digestive help

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

weird

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this doesnt work for me, i feel weird when i take it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

havent tried

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just got it yesterday, plan to use it in place of salt occassionally. regardless of how it tastes it good for you

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps acne

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i dunno why, this helps my acne

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can eat a whole jar of this stuff in one sitting...now if thats a good thing I am not sure...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

never used soy sauce before i was just looking for something to kick up my meat with, this works

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i hope they never stop making this. i destroyed and deteriorated my teeth with an eating disorder, this has given my smile hope!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great, makes my skin feel amazing and smooth

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this one everything

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives