Reviewer1044704

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JOR614 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Doctor prescribed to reduce excessive clotting

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Fibrozym for 5 years. It is a highly effective product for reducing fibrinogen (coagulation factor I) in my blood (based on regular laboratory tests prescribed by my doctor). This product reduces my risk of blood clots and so I will probably take it the rest of my life.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has eliminated--in a very short time--my dry, scaly elbows. No other product has come close to that performance. I highly recommend this lotion for trouble areas and as a general moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems good, not sweet

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Midori Greens appear to be quite good although it is too early to tell. I like the lack of sweetening in the formula. I have tried other greens that were sweetened with stevia. Since stevia is a powerful sweetener, it was too much and therefore found the combination of greens (vegetables) and sweet disgusting. That is not the case with Madre Labs' formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as useful as I thought it would be

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the Vitamin Chest holds pills of many different shapes and sizes, I found it of limited usefulness. To get the pills out of one of the nine compartments, one has to pick them up one at a time. This is fine if you take one or two pills but becomes exceedingly tiresome with five, ten or more pills. In addition, I found the eighth and ninth compartments useless if one intends to store a weeks worth of meds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 4 years following my physician's recommendation. I have a problem with inflammation and there are indications that EPA increases inflammation. This formula has the highest amount of DHA (450 mg) with only 90 mg of EPA. I don't like strawberries so the flavor is not the best for me, but fortunately the flavor diminishes after adding the soft gels to my weekly pill box. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Lubriflex 3 for about four years. I started using it when my physician told me to avoid sulphates in joint formulas. Prior to taking it, I had constant weakness in my left knee but am able to keep the knee from bothering me with daily use of Lubriflex. The hyaluronic acid is the key ingredient plus the lack of sulphates. I take 1 1/2 tablets daily by taking two tablets on day 1, then one tablet on day 2. I'm very happy with the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Need the protein, love the taste

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I consume one of these bars every morning. I require a high protein diet and low glycemic carbohydrates which this bar delivers. Initially the taste was a bit strange but I now look forward to my bar every day. Sometimes the bars are somewhat hard but they soften with heat--usually the heat from my hands is sufficient. But, whether hard or soft, these Greens Plus protein bars are great. And, the chocolate coating seems to reduce my sweet tooth cravings later in the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Acai Heart formula is tasty without being sweet. I mix it with Madre Labs Eureka! Berries in water for a great combination.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Eureka!Berries formula is tasty without being sweet. I mix it with Madre Labs Acai Heart in water for a great combination.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Clean teeth with less foam

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot tolerate toothpaste with a lot of wet foam because I gag on it. This toothpaste has low foam and so I don't get a gag reaction when I use it. It cleans my teeth, contains the flouride I need and has a pleasant, not overpowering, mint taste. I highly recommend it if you can't tolerate a lot of foam.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High protein boost

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I regularly eat a protein bar for breakfast. The peanut butter bar tastes just like peanut butter. The color is a little off putting but overall it is a good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Whoa! Too much foam

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and clean feeling I get after using this toothpaste but can't stand the foam. It is too much so not for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives