Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1034278

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TER140 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Candida Balance

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a terrific product. I have been trying to get my ph balance away from being acidic and nothing has worked in the way of eating and nutritional untill i started taking this product. I even lost 10 pounds without trying and do not crave the sugar like before. No running to the bathroom with this product for myself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

candida clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding! My ph was acidic and this corected it when nothing else did.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

liquid health products, multiple

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product ever. I have been taking it for over a year and just now discovered that iherb has it and for a more reasonable cost. Its taste is pretty good for vitamins and it doesnt have an after taste. Goes down so much better than a hand full of vitamins every morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

liver detox and regenerator

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for almost 2 years and take them daily. I believe in these pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

menapause relief

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing is all i can say. I am so over the hot flashes and all because of these little natural pills

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goji

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a good value and tastes great and makes me feel great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

reservatrol life tonic

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started it and don't have much of an opinion yet but will let you know more after another month

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product has absolutly made a huge difference in the quality of my life.I can't say enough about this product.I start and end my day with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Try it!

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

You need to try this product and put your usual cream over the top. Works so nicely. I am very pleased with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

now foods magnesium

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just what I ordered. Great company. Love Now Food products

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lifetime blend

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

tasty

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dried goji

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

taste good and make up well in tea. I can think of other uses like maybe muffins that i want to try them in next

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives