Reviewer1030999

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LET269 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better than regulars the results are the same very good for sore troat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good for circulation problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exelent product for any chest congestion i suffer from ahsma and this really help my cough and wheezing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easay to carrie good for dry troat

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasand smell & sofness for my hands best off all no damaging drugs to my hands

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

exelent product i being use it for Two years

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

used for many years for salads,for drink very healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good when i get a could it last less work wonderfull plus no side efects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very helpfull i am very happy with the results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective i was not sure it was going to be so good when i order for first time ,now iam it really work and no secondary effects is the best part.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i find this product very safe for my allergies stuffiness, itchy eyes instead of prescribes drugs very helpfull,safe''''''

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good result for hight blood pressure no secondary effects

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives