Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1030487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIS389 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Same as Oscillococcinum, but cheaper

Posted on Aug 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like Oscillococcinum, this product contains the same active ingredient (homeopathic Anas barbariae in the 200 potency), for a much better price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It really does work!

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having almost daily migraines, but since I started taking this supplement three weeks ago, I only had two headaches, no migraines. I just ordered some more, it really works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hesperidin for Migraines

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopathic doctor recommended Thorne Hesperidin for my chronic migraines. Hesperidin strengthens and protects the blood vessels, which are under considerable stress during a migraine. I have been taking 3/day for the last month, and it has helped a lot, reducing the frequency and intensity of my migraines.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It does smell like apricots!

Posted on Apr 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product, very pleasant apricot scent! Doesn't dry my skin and I wash my hands every 5 minutes. The other Jason soaps are good too, I just prefer the apricot fragrance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The pleasure of washing your hands

Posted on Jul 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The good quality of Jason soaps combined with a delicate rose fragrance: a very pleasant experience!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful lip balm!

Posted on Aug 06, 2007

Pleasant texture, effective against dry lips, and some nice fragrances to choose from... Banana Coconut is my favorite. What I don't like about it is that it's a little bit too sweet tasting and you have to apply it with your finger (since it comes in a little jar). But all in all this is a good lip balm, and iHerb offers it here for a really good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Parabens galore!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Let's see: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben, triclosan... Ayurveda indeed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

4 Kinds of Parabens!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

If you check the list of ingredients on the full sized product, you'll find listed: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben! the pomegranate extract is listed after those... Nothing says Ayurveda better than four kinds of parabens!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

5-HTP

Posted on Feb 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP is wonderful indeed, and you can feel the effect of this supplement in short time after taking it. The product from Doctor's Best had no effect whatsoever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives