Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1028144

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EZO929 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Did not work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Useful but flimsy

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even though it is so small. However it is flimsy and breaks easily after just a few uses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did not work for us

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know my son is allergic to one of the components as we have always used mozzie patches. When we first used this on him, he broke out in rashes. I suspect it could be the citronella.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this to try as an alternative to natrabio and it works just as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! First time using this as I've always used Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely fragrance

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a manageable size that's good for kids and they taste great. My son was asking for more after his very first try and it even makes me want to buy them for myself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Won't buy again or recommend to others

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big even for adults and taste really medicinal

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives