Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1022706

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SID782 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vitamin D, good for immune system!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO happy with this product! i can mix it with formula for my toddlers! since taking this with cod liver oil, they have not had any flu or colds! This is a definite keeper!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Supergreens!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! it does taste like grass, but when mixed with a bit of grape juice or delicious coconut water it taste really good! i started with 2 teaspoon a day and am now using 2 table spoons twice a day. It helps me to eat better, and i now dont crave junk and process food. Try it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Help my kids' flora!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! i have 2 toddlers who are fussy eaters and this product mixes well with formula. My kids seems helthier and eat better too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works wonders during the flu season

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its been raining everyday here and its very easy to catch a cold! but with this welness C&F tablets, i manage to control the sniffles and even improve my 2 year old son's runny nose by giving hin 1/4 of the tablet, aday. its safe and effective!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

potent!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids, hubby, co-workers love this acidophilus. really helps with being regular.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

safe and effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lighten skin tone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pure chlorella

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better if mixed with fruit

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy on the tummy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

convenient once a day tablet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Henna conditioner

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthier than aspartame

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

still skeptical..

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it twice to my 3 year old daughter. only used 10 drops, once a day. She pooped same day, no constipation. on the 2nd usage, same dosage, same efect. but 2 days after that vomitted a lot! and had diarrea for 2 days. am not sure whether this is the cost of it but have not given her this formula after that. will try and test it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives