Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1019614

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PIN393 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wouldn't be without it

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My MD introduced me to RxOmega-3 Factors and iherb about a year ago. At that time, I could not sleep through the night, was experiencing extreme mood and personality changes, a severe depression/anxiety disorder and a list of physical problems a mile long. Thanks to my doctor and iherb, I am able to lead a more normal life- and my blood pressure went down 20 points. I urge anyone who is experiencing a sleep disorder, depression, mental confusion and fatigue, please try this. A teaspoon or 2 of fish oil cannot hurt you but sleep deprivation and depression can. I think this is the best product of its kind money can buy. UPDATE: Everyone around me notices a difference if I skip a few days. I literally don't feel "happiness" at all if I stop taking this. Gelcaps just don't cut it for me, I can't digest the coating. I need the liquid. After 3 years of using this product, it's still the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was prescribed Pregnenolone by my ob/gyn. This works better than the prescription. I can control the dose myself and have none of the side effects I had with the prescription strength. I take this days 14-28 of my cycle and stop for 2 weeks. Solves my issues and gives my body the break it needs from the hormone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works wonders

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a sinus infection for 2 months but I'm not a fan of antibiotics and refused to go to the doctor for it. Mushroom Immune Defense took 7 - 10 days of diligent use but did get rid of this infection.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped stop a skin infection when a prescription was no longer effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps Seasonal Allergies under Control

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have moderate seasonal allergies and work in a building that has poor ventilation. Taking this product 2 or 3 times a day eliminates the sinus pain and watery, itchy eyes and nose from both sources of irritation. I also take before bedtime and am able to sleep without waking up coughing several times per night. I have been using this product for 3 weeks with NO side effects. I will be purchasing this product again and have recommended it to others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Value

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Ob/Gyn prescribed Premarin in March and it brought on premature menopause within a month of my first dose. The whole thing-irritable, no sex drive, hot flashes, irregular periods. Using DIM and natural progesterone, I am finally back to my regular self. Give yourself time, and do not overuse. Regulating hormones takes at least 4-6 months. Bottom line: this works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product line

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say enough about this product line. I've used many of the products. The curl enhancer works as advertised and leaves hair healthy, doesn't weigh hair down or dry out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have pronounced SAD and just started using this product. This is giving my brain the nice gentle nudge forward I need to move forward at the end of the winter. I control the dosage so if I feel the need, I can use a little extra of the cream, instead of taking another whole dose of something more powerful than my body can handle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boosts my immunity. Pills are quite large.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Dish Soap

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is wonderful for all types of cleaning but I like it best for dishes. Cleans well and suds last.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Whey!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only whey product I've found that is all whey concentrate, without 'isolates' in it. Protein isolates can be hard for your body to process.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells so good!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the great smell, it is doing a great job of clearing up my rosacea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives