Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer1017723

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEL158 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very effective for gout

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New Chapter, Cinnamon Force

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hsband was disgnosed pre-diabetic for the last three years. Since after taking cinnamon his blood glucose and HBA1C are within normal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Apr 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good, taste more like toasted almond, I am addicted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NatraBio

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for sore throat. My housekeeper came in last Wednesday with no voice. With one dose of this spray, it relieve pain right away and she could talk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Useless

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I've consumed 6 bottles of this at 3 softgels 3 times a day with absolutely no results at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works in dish washer!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural soap that works in the dish washer. I don't even add any rinse aid and the dishes came out sparkling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very tasty with vegetables

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Add some to vegetable stir fry - very tasty

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not working for me!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is not working for me??? I have taken this for 3 months and my blood tests showed that total and LDL cholesterol has gone up. I am not 100% sure that this is to be blamed as I was taking a bunch of other supplements and drinking coconut oil as well???

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives