Reviewer1017130

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ATA691 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like beets in my smoothies. I like this product because it is organic, raw,and easy to use. In the winter I don't always have access to organic fresh beets. Beets sweetens things up. Love the taste and convenience.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Carlson labs, mild-C, Vit. C Crystals

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the powder dissolve instantly and has no taste. I take it without dissolving it, following it with a drink of juice or tea. I add it to food in my blender to minimize oxidation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any sugar anymore. It's amazing how little it takes to sweeten. No funny after-tast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids and adults and fussy eaters like it in my household. It's so convenient to get the nutrients we need on a daily basis.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Coconut Oil Extra Virgin

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, smells good, and adds richness to the food it as added to. It makes the meals very satisfying and I feel like eating less. I feel I am doing something good for myself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love It

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I offered it to my friends and they all love it. Better than coffee. Pleasant but distinct flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have used it now for several weeks and it seems to make a difference. It's tastless, I add it to my smoothies twice a day. Less stomach discomfort and gas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals NuStevia Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, makes everything taste better. I add a tiny bit to most dishes to enhance flavour

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life coconut oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Resveratrol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

there seems to be so much scientific data about the benefits of Resveratrol that's it makes good sense to me to include it daily in my supplements. Have been using it for 8 months now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Decursinol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I researched Decursinol extensively before I ordered it. The benefits seem clear. Have been using it for 8 months now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives