Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1016732

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAR170 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heals cold sores quickly

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a high-altitude and the sun is intense all summer. Cold sores seem to be inevitable. After using Quantum Super Lysine to heal the inevitable first cold sore of the summer this year, I've been using it on my lips every day for protection, and it seems to be working. I wouldn't be without this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Without question, the best hand cream!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find, so I was delighted when I found it on i-herb. I use it every day - it's GREAT.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NOW Foods CoQ10 powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every day in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WAY too good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Nice to find a "no guilt" delicious chocolate treat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this mouthwash...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every morning in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives