Reviewer1006269

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KAR460 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the itching without the side effects of benadryl. wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 weeks and I still have a yeast infection

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

does not work

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh, I really wish this worked. I followed the package directions, and I'm still up at 2am, and have trouble getting back to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice feel

Posted on May 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my face feels wonderful

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps with allergies

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has really helped with my seasonal allergies- i had been taking two every morning, and was breathing fine, and then when I was away from Quercetin over the weekend, my head really clogged up. I am going to continue taking it. I hope it's the answer to these crappy allergies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rosacea is gone

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it 2x a day, along with my prescription azole gel- and my rosacea blemishes are completely gone. My prescrip would only make my face marginally better, but this cream works like a charm!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in my morning coffee.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes very good and tasty pancakes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for baking

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love baking with Nutiva- everything has a wonderful coconutty taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

feeling pretty

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a good cleanser, my face feels very clean- but not dry

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works like a charm!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

these have kept me healthy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives