Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1006176

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VEN628 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Top quality reishi

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it on an empty stomach each morning. It fully cleans me and (hope it's not sharing too much information) it's amazing to see the amount of toxins that are expelled. Has a few rashes during the 3 week detox (was taking 6 tablets per day) but overall it was a smooth ride. Great value and yes, it does work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So so so good!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!)

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!) Very fine powder, blends super easily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and quick testing, couldn't be easier. This is my first ph tester so I can't really compare...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. I usually make my own sunscreen but this turned out to be a good quick alternative when I don't have time to make my own. It's absolutely non sticky and spreads with ease. Provides good protection for the strong Australian sun, which makes it surely good for the sun of any other country!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty and delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK for organic

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good maple syrup but I find it very liquid. Would rather have it a little bit thicker.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using it yet...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives