Reviewer1002441

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAL443 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, in coffee, use the toothpaste & gum. Not overly sweet and kills bacteria, if your dealing with candida & need to watch your sweets this is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too large, may cause gas

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice, good price, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stronger than some, effective, but has a tendency to break me out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Talc

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the CO.to find out what the "Talc" was made from they said minerals but couldn't explain the source,hmmm. This product is too mild for me, since I deal with systemic yeast as well as vaginal. I would have to double up on it and don't want to take that many pills. Glad it helps others, like that it is Homeopathic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! This tackles sinus & flu , won't be without it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives