Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

nzreviewer

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUW192 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my favourite flavour

Posted on May 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein bar I have found that suits my needs - sugar free and all natural, without a huge complicated ingredients list. Perfect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

haven't tried this on its own

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it makes a good addition to a smoothie to bump up your greens intake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not likely to buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, they stain your tongue something shocking, and they're quite large for a sublingual tablet, making it uncomfortable to hold under your tongue.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great natural sunscreen

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective without the chemical nasties. can be a bit hard to rub in, but at least you can see where you've applied it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not just for babies

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 3yo with good results. Pleased to find a safe & natural product I can give her without worrying about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

would be better without sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

have only tried the blue so far

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but added heaps of it to some melted white chocolate and still only got a very pale grey. I know natural colours are often paler than the standard ones, but I expected better than that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too much uncertainty about genetic modification

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite their claims that it's not, there seem to be a lot of claims floating about that this product contains GMO - enough uncertainly about it's GMO status for me to stay away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the lemon :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the strawberry :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives