Reviewer1924631

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RUN198 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cell Food gel

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for over a year. Excellent. Helps to eliminate cold sores & canker sores very quickly (two days)! Great for skin eruptions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now L-Lysine

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I use it to aide in food digestion and also to keep cold sores at bay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

George's Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Virtually free of any flavor, like drinking water. Helps keep your bowels regular and a host of other good things for the body!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vital Yew

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; use daily. Pacific Yew Tree contains taxanes, which chemotherapy agent TAXOL is based on this natural ingredient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals Mushroom Immune Defense

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has 16 different mshrooms, which help to improve the immune system. I am pleased w/this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quercetin w/Bromelain

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product to assist w/inflamation control. Works rather well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Nat'ls L-Lysine 500 mg

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product b/c of fever blisters & cold sores. Even during chemo therapy - when the cold sores started...I simply increased my intake & it really helped to control/heal/eliminate the cold blisters.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mt Ocean Skin Trip Coconut Soap Bar

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is supposed to be good for the skin & possible cancer prevention. The soap is marvelous! It smells fresh & makes my skin feel soft. I used to use it on my face only-until the dermatologist wanted to know what I was using for my face b/c my facial skin was very healthy. I thought, hmm, I will use it for the entire body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cell Food liquid

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for several years now. It has increased my energy level and there are many other benefits as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

garlic w/brewers yeast

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I started taking this instead of taking a daily aspirin...bc it is a natural product verses taking a chemical baby aspirin to keep the blood thin. Note-must discontinue 2 days b/f dental appts & then I wait 2 days after dental appt b/f starting back up w/the garlic supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals L-Glutamine, Free-Form

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oncologist indicated L-Glutamine might alleviate foot & hand neuropathy. Took for one week & seemed to have less occurrences of the foot & hand pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BioSil by Jarrow

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Have been using for about a month. Product has helped to strengthen nails. Seems to work even better than a Biotin supplement for the same purpose!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives