Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1883750

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HID428 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I think it helps

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some water retention issues lately and thought about trying this. I definitely visit the wc more often during the day (and the night). I can say that I'm satisfied as I do feel less bloated. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Interesting source of protein

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not thrilled about its taste on its own, but when mixed with some whey, or added to pancake batter etc, its taste is masked and I have no trouble enjoying it. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Low carb baking!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good quality

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product, I really needed some Omega-3s! the price is grest too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

another interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! I never thought that cacao would be soooo bitter! Even though it's not a taste you are looking fwd to, i constantly catch my self taking another handful! And yes, it gives you a nice boost of energy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! interesting taste, great for smoothies, pancakes, cookies etc, to give them a nice and healthy boost!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good as always

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works quite nicely with my recipes, though I think I shoukd also buy some guam gum. I've heard these two work best when combined

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives