Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1815332

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UHE278 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Oh so crunchy!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, crunchy and great with tuna dip spread over top and other things you would normally use flour-based crackers for. I prefer these to regular crackers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are deliciously chocolatey and resemble the junky type of sandwich cookies we grew up on, only a better health conscious choice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, but for those that cannot change the power on the microwave, this becomes a little challenging to heat. The packaging could be less. A good product for an on the go lunch!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Surprisingly like flour-type pasta

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little skeptical in trying this product, but when eaten with pesto it was just like the real thing. And better that it only takes a short time to cook. My pasta-loving kids enjoyed it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia is the best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tote around these little packets when I'm on the go and want a cup of coffee. I don't have to settle for regular sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A great new product!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a nice change to water all day!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the Stevia drink sticks!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. I love the clean ingredients that Annie's Naturals use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, however too small to really taste the white chocolate in between. I would buy again to try to 'taste' the middle!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives